Upcoming Release: Scott McClanahan, David Ohle, and Sam Pink

17 May

We’ve been a bit quiet as we put the finishing touches on our next three releases, The Collected Works of Scott McClanahan Vol. 1, The Devil in Kansas by David Ohle, and a re-release of I Am Going to Clone Myself Then Kill the Clone and Eat It by Sam Pink.

Lazy Fascist author Patrick Wensink has been lively of late. In the past week, his novel Broken Piano for President was reviewed by The Fanzine and JMWW. Wensink also wrote an excellent essay on rock novels for Three Guys One Book and saw additional essays/interviews/lists appear in several other places around the internet. Keep up on all Broken Piano news at www.brokenpianoforpresident.com.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: